top of page

Upcoming Concerts

Past concerts

  • Tue, Jun 18
    Zurich - Switzerland
    Jun 18, 2024, 6:00 PM
    Zurich - Switzerland
    Podium class Ilya Gringolts
    Share
  • Fri, May 31
    Antwerp - Belgium
    May 31, 2024, 12:00 PM
    Antwerp - Belgium
    Jiska Lambrecht, violin & Marco Sanna, piano
    Share
  • Sat, May 18
    Zurich, Restaurant Freilager - Switzerland
    May 18, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Zurich, Restaurant Freilager - Switzerland
    Andreas Janke (violin), Jiska Lambrecht (violin), Teesin Puriwatthanapong (viola), Amir Liberson (viola), Thomas Grossenbacher (cello)
    Share
  • Sat, May 11
    Lugano, Hall del LAC, Lugano Arte e Cultura - Switzerland
    May 11, 2024, 11:00 AM
    Lugano, Hall del LAC, Lugano Arte e Cultura - Switzerland
    Turicum Quartet
    Share
  • Tue, Apr 30
    Zug, Theater Casino - Switzerland
    Apr 30, 2024, 8:00 PM
    Zug, Theater Casino - Switzerland
    ORIGIN Ensemble, Gwendolyn Masin, with author Lukas Bärfuss
    Share
  • Sun, Apr 28
    Oberhofen, Klösterli - Switzerland
    Apr 28, 2024, 11:00 AM
    Oberhofen, Klösterli - Switzerland
    ORIGIN Ensemble, Gwendolyn Masin, with author Lukas Bärfuss
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 27
    Oberhofen, Klösterli - Switzerland
    Apr 27, 2024, 7:30 PM
    Oberhofen, Klösterli - Switzerland
    ORIGIN Ensemble, Gwendolyn Masin, with author Lukas Bärfuss
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 26
    Oberhofen, Klösterli - Switzerland
    Apr 26, 2024, 7:00 PM
    Oberhofen, Klösterli - Switzerland
    ORIGIN Ensemble, Gwendolyn Masin, with author Lukas Bärfuss
    Share
  • Sun, Apr 21
    Ghent, Miry Concert Hall - Belgium
    Apr 21, 2024, 8:00 PM
    Ghent, Miry Concert Hall - Belgium
    Jiska Lambrecht, violin & Marco Sanna, piano
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 10
    Zurich - Switzerland
    Apr 10, 2024, 6:00 PM
    Zurich - Switzerland
    Turicum Quartet
    Share
  • Fri, Jan 26
    Basel
    Jan 26, 2024, 10:30 PM
    Basel
    Gringolts Quartet & Turicum Quartet
    Share
  • Fri, Jan 26
    Basel
    Jan 26, 2024, 7:00 PM
    Basel
    Turicum Quartet
    Share
  • Wed, Nov 22
    Budapest, House of Music
    Nov 22, 2023, 7:00 PM
    Budapest, House of Music
    ORIGIN Ensemble with author Lukas Bärfuss
    Share
  • Fri, Nov 17
    Oudenaarde, Hospital of Our Lady
    Nov 17, 2023, 8:00 PM
    Oudenaarde, Hospital of Our Lady
    Jiska Lambrecht (violin) & Marco Sanna (piano)
    Share
  • Wed, Nov 08
    Schaan (Liechtenstein), TAK Theater
    Nov 08, 2023, 7:00 PM
    Schaan (Liechtenstein), TAK Theater
    ORIGIN Ensemble with author Lukas Bärfuss
    Share
  • Tue, Nov 07
    Baden, Kurtheater
    Nov 07, 2023, 7:00 PM
    Baden, Kurtheater
    ORIGIN Ensemble with author Lukas Bärfuss
    Share
  • Mon, Nov 06
    Zurich, Theater Rigiblick
    Nov 06, 2023, 7:00 PM
    Zurich, Theater Rigiblick
    ORIGIN Ensemble with author Lukas Bärfuss
    Share
  • Sun, Nov 05
    Zurich, Theater Rigiblick
    Nov 05, 2023, 7:00 PM
    Zurich, Theater Rigiblick
    ORIGIN Ensemble with author Lukas Bärfuss
    Share
bottom of page